Stripping Your Diapers

Take it from a happy Bundle mama who says:

“I recommend bringing your cloth diapers to Bundle for their professional wash.  It took me a while to decide to take my diapers there since it seemed like a lot to pay for them to wash the diapers once.  I tried everything to ‘strip’ them myself, but still had problems with the diapers.  After I took them to Bundle, I regretted that I had not simply done it as son as the diapers showed any sign of detergent build up.  The diapers were beautiful and like new again.”

Professionally stripping your diapers is so worth it!  And I think it was worth writing this post even though we will probably get tons of hits for professional strippers 😉

Leave a Reply

