New Mei Tai Prints

I have a rediculous amount of baby carriers, but I might need JUST one more… look at these cool new prints we just got in from TogetherBe Mei Tai:

From their website: “Mei Tai baby carrier borrows it’s design from an asian style carrier that has been used for centuries. Versatility is the key. One size will work for both mom and dad (gramma, uncle, aunt, etc), and the FreeHand™ will carry a child up to 35 pounds comfortably. In addition, it can be worn safely on your front, back or hip.”

I love my mei tai, and use it with my baby and my 2 year old.  It is great for when my baby feels like looking around and doesn’t want to go right to sleep (for sleep time I tend to use my Moby Wrap)

Leave a Reply

