New Binsi Gear

Binsi is a great option for women planning an empowering birth experience.  Now that I write that, who isn’t hoping for an empowering birth?  Bundle is proud to carry a more complete line of Binsi products so you can feel comfortable from top to toe for your big day.

Binsi GoGo Top

Hospital gowns are designed for your doc to have easy-access, but not designed for you to feel comfy and confident…enter Binsi, and bye-bye bare bottom.  Binsi clothing is made to support you in labor while still allowing for your doc to have the access he or she needs for monitoring, an epidural, etc.

Thankini Top

Look and feel more like yourself in labor, plus these flexible clothes are versatile enough to wear to prenatal appointments, to exercise, or just while out and about before and after labor.

Listen to these testimonials:

“Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for creating such a wonderful product! I just gave birth to my 3rd child and wore my BINSI skirt. I absolutely LOVED it! I wore the traditional hospital gown with my first 2 and hated every minute of it. I got so many comments from the nurses about how cute it was and how they could hardly believe that I was in labor. I gave birth naturally to a very healthy Breech baby. I felt like I was in control even though my situation was considered “high risk”, I didn’t feel like a sick patient, I just felt like a woman giving birth. It was an amazing experience. Thank you. ”
– Nancy, Parker, CO

Binsi Sport Skirt

“I wanted to write and thank you for my Binsi! The only thing I was sure of prior to the was that I did NOT want to wear a hospital gown. I couldn’t give birth at home, so I wanted to make the hospital experience as close to a home birth as possible. Thank goodness I found the Binsi! I put it on as soon as I got to the hospital, and was able to wear a sports top with it. I felt so good! What a difference from those hospital gowns. I felt really comfortable walking around the hospital halls, and I got comments from all of the nurses. They said I looked like I was going to a dance, not having a baby:) My Midwife had never seen one, and she loved it, too. It really did make a difference, especially for a hospital setting.” – Danielle, Newtown, PA

Leave a Reply

