Sleeping while pregnant

While I am pregnant I have an awful time sleeping. I was actually glad when my first daughter was born because I could finally sleep.

BUT I am pregnant and visiting my parents in Michigan, and am sleeping on a Tempur-pedic mattress. It is amazing! I actually slept until 10 am today, which was a little excessive. But I had 4 months of pregnant sleep-deprivation to make up for!

Not a green choice…but it is an amazing tonic for a pregnant body.

Any other sleeping tips for a pregnancy? The summer heat sure doesn’t help!

Leave a Reply

